New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Control, 2001-09-26, 8:39 a.m.


Did I write about my hubcap? Well, ok, I have a crappy car. Its very crappy. I wrote an ode to it here. Anyway... I got called down to the office yesterday (everyone - oooooooooooOOOOOOOOOooooo). Apparently someone drove up and took a hub cap off my car. A parent came in with the licence plate. So we called the cops. Silly yes, but if we have the info we're going to use it. Just to look the person in the face and say 'you're an idiot'.

I have a cold. If I admit it, will it go away?

We're almost ready to move. Well, psychologically, we're ready. For the most part. Its the full change thing. See, I've realized that I can be good at change - IF I have control of it. If I don't, then well, its rough. And I had no control over this. And it sucks.

But... we're dealing. At least it's not our lives we lost.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *