New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five - Shoes, 2002-10-04, 8:42 p.m.


Tis the Friday Five!

1. What size shoe do you wear? Mostly a 10. Sometimes lower. It depends on the shoe.

2. How many pairs of shoes do you own? 60? I collect them.

3. What type of shoe do you prefer (boots, sneakers, pumps, etc.)? I love boots, love docs, love doc boots, love funky. I like converses (ok, I'll be cool, Chucks). I have different moods for different shoes.

4. Describe your favorite pair of shoes. Why are they your favorite? My favourites are an old pair of mary jane docs that I got in high school. They were replacing the faux docs that I bought in england and wore through. They have a pattern stamped in the toe and are cool. And so comfy. I've had them since 1994.

5. What's the most you've spent on one pair of shoes? Including the spray, 160$. That's for the boots I bought recently. Yes, I'm crazy.

That was the friday five!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *