New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm lonely... visit me!, 2002-10-05, 11:51 p.m.


Wow.

No one visited me today. Me being my diary. Must have known that I needed the time to work on my presentation.

That damn presentation. It's still not done. I have a summary done and am writing my reactions to it. Then questions need to be written and a response to it as a curriculum paper. I didn't enjoy the article and thus hate writing about it. I guess thems the breaks. Or something like that.

Took D.s mom and family out for supper tonight. Twas yummy but I need to find something good at that restaurant to have with salad. Garlic bread is far to greasy. So are potato skins. I don't like the veggie burritos much there. Perhaps next time the quisidellas will be good. Perhaps next time I write that I'll spell it right.

Must sleep. I have the walk for the cure tomorrow. But if it's raining, I'm not going to do it. I'll walk it another day when it's not bad out. I have to walk it. I need to walk it. And I will.

But now I sleep.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *