New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Firsts and lasts, 2003-11-19, 8:38 a.m.


Taken from abendbrot:

FIRSTS

First job: Working at the store my dad had when I was a kid.

First screen name: Asparagus

First self purchased album: I can't remember, but I think it was a dirty dancing one.

First funeral: My would have been father-in-laws

First piercing/tattoo: Ears when I was four

First credit card: Visa

First true love: True love? Not sure of the first. D. perhaps.

First enemy: I don't really have any enemies. People I've fought with and hurt me, would be more specific.

First big trip: I took loads of trips as a kid, but the first huge one was to Florida in Grade Seven. Excellent trip.

First concert: Rawlins Cross

First musician you remember hearing in your house: Not sure.

LASTS

Last big car ride: This summers big trip.

Last kiss: I just dropped D. off and got a kiss. Yay.

Last library book checked out: Candle making and Eli Kazan. I still have them and can't enter the library any more. This was about six years ago.

Last movie seen: Norma Jean and Marilyn.

Last beverage drank: Lemon Tea with Honey

Last food consumed: A peanut butter and jamed multigrain bagel

Last phone call: With mom.

Last cd played: Ben Folds Live

Last annoyance: Students coughing and not covering their mouths

Last soda drank: Ginger Ale. Days ago. I drink mostly juice these days

Last ice cream eaten: Part of a caramel sundae from nestle

Last time scolded: I don't know about scolded, but D. didn't appreciate my waking him up yesterday morning with questions about the PVR not making sounds.

Last shirt worn: I'm wearing a tank top now, but I was wearing a Donnas shirt.

Last website visited: Either Staceys site where I got this, or Televisionwithoutpity.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *