New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Goals, 2003-01-05, 11:24 a.m.


Goals for the year. Not resolutions. but Goals.

1. Eat Healthy. I started well last year but the last two weeks I've fallen on the unhealthy side of it all. I have a goal to lose 20 pounds by April. While I don't really want to lost 20 pounds, I want to have a goal to eat healthy and any goal like 20 pounds gives me a reason.

2. Get A's. I have 5 masters courses left to do. I want solid, high 'A's in all of them.

3. Save Money. I want to pay off my visa and save money for our trip.

4. Orgiami. I need to start my origami landscape.

5. Knit. Knit an afhgan. And learn how to spell it.

6. Relax. I need to relax more.

7. Spend more time with my loving husband. This should have been number one.

I'll add more as life continues.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *