New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Just a Note, 2001-09-08, 2:13 p.m.


As you can see I'm redesigning. And I found a way for it to work how I wanted in IE and Netscape. Yay. I did write an entry moaning about it, but I'm changing that now to say that it does work. Click on the arrows on the bottom to scroll up and down.

And for those who are not familiar with the pictures, they are from the movie 'Heavenly Creatures'. The quotes on the background read: "We have decided how sad it is for others that they cannot fully appreciate our genius" and "Tis a miracle, one must feel, that two such heavenly creatures are real.". If you've not seen the movie and you appreciate darker films, view it. It has Melanie Lynskey and Kate Winslet in their first film roles. And it is amazing.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *