New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Wow, that was everywhere, 2002-12-19, 8:21 p.m.


I was listening to lyrics today in the car (when do I not?). What is this?

    And I know what the ladies like,
    Need a man that's polite, listens and takes advice,
    I could be all three, plus I can lay the pipe,
      ~Hey Ma, by Cam'ron

So, the ladies like someone emotional that can 'lay the pipe'? Gotta love that. I know that all the deeply emotional and sensitive guys that I know pride themselves on the fact that they can 'lay the pipe'.

One half day left of school. Assembly was switched to tomorrow. Whoohoo.

I went shopping this evening to finish off some of the stuff I needed to buy. I bought (for myself) a long sweater that I've wanted for ages. Execpt, it started at 95$. I got it for 19.99 plus tax. Gotta love that.

I'm feeling meloncoly lately. Or however it's spelled. I want to be better. I hate that my antibiotics are causing me to feel sick. I hate that my lungs need my sinuses to be better to work. I hate that I had to get bloodwork.

I also hate the people downstairs, who feel that banging on the ceiling (our floor) is a mature way to deal with living sounds. I can't sing when they're home, and I'm playing singing music. I have the tv on low, so I don't miss survivor and am playing music on my computer. It doesn't get that loud. They just can't deal with the fact that they decided to have a child in a basement apartment and that yes, when someone lives above you, they will make noise. Especially before 9:30. And they play hideous music. Do you hear me complaining when I can sing along with the music that they are playing as it's so loud? Well, I guess I just did. Damn. I can't wait until we have a house that noone lives in the basement.

Wow. Perhaps I'm whiny, not meloncoly.

I am looking forward to break. I get my marks on monday and am a little worried. I want an 85 and a 90. I will most likely get an 80 and a 85. That sucks. But ah well. I'll keep my 4.0 and hat's what counts.

I want popcorn but my stomach isn't hungry. But I want it. Hmmm.

Survivor!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *