New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I had a secret, 2003-12-12, 7:07 a.m.


Yesterday was our school christmas concert matinee. They had performed to applause to a general audience the night before and were now performing for the school. The order was band, then choir, then band, then choir and so on. Three bands, three choirs and some solos.

The first two times a band performed, I was sitting with a goofy smile on my face. Why? Well, apparently the baby likes band music. He danced up a storm.

I like secrets like that.

And, thanks to moviegrrl I know that:

riotgrrl
You're a Riot Grrl. You love the rockin' sound of
loud women, and rightfully so. You're probably
an activist of some sort. And yes, you're
right, not all Riot Grrls are lesbians. Just
most.

You Know Yer Indie. Let's Sub-Categorize.
brought to you by Quizilla


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *