New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Silly Earlobe Party Mix, 2002-09-03, 8:24 p.m.


I've been getting a lot of hits lately. Some have been for Matthew Sheppard, or 'I Never Saw Another Butterfly' or even Room with a View. But you know what my most searched for term is? Thick Legs.

See, I mentioned Thick Legs in one entry. And now, well, people are finding me with that term. Perhaps I should write some other terms. Froppy Bottom. Saggy boobs. Sexually charged toenails. I'm curious to see if this brings any search hits.

In other news, the first day went well. We had a very long staff meeting. This school is quite organized and stricter than my other one. Thus far, it recieves a rating of not bad. We shall see.

I'm tired. Quite tired. So I think I'm going to lie down now. And eat some rice cakes. Mmmm.. rice cakes.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *