New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

First day of school for kiddies, 2002-09-04, 6:57 a.m.


Back to school. Day two. Should be interesting - kids are in today. I get to meet some little kids - we're a k-9 school.

I need groceries badly. I have one hard pita shell left, which paired with hummus will be my lunch. I just ate the last apple with my hard pita shell and jam for breakfast. I think I need to stop at a store and get another apple at least. We've been so busy that we've just picked up basics groceries. I could barbeque something. Or cook a Quiche. But really, that's part of a bigger meal. And not breakfast. Or lunch really. Bah.

Oh, I didn't get any weird hits from terms mentioned last entry. I did however, get another for 'thick legs'. Gotta love that.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *