New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I live in endless hope. Especially with sleep involved...., 2002-09-05, 6:59 a.m.


I'm quite tired. It has to do with forgetting to go to bed when I should.

I'm a sleep appreciating kind of girl. I like my sleep, like it in large and frequent doses. Especially when I'm doing things in the day. This means a bedtime of no later than 10:30 so I can get up at 5:30/5:45 and do my yoga.

Last night I went to bed around 11:00. Not much later than the 10:30 aim, but enough. Especially since it takes me a while to get to sleep. I am dreadfully tired today.

I hope we get going early. I should actually be getting the garbage ready now (it's garbage day). We have to get the garbage out, feed the cat, make my lunch, make D.s lunch for the field and return a movie. D. is golfing today - a work organized activity for worker moral - so I'm going to shop after work. Shop, do yoga and relax. Perhaps I won't be quite so tired tomorrow. It's a hope.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *