New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Going to work today...., 2002-10-09, 6:50 a.m.


Well, I'm feeling better. Much better. I am going to work today and I'm not in pain. I consider that a plus in feeling better progress.

I didn't do the walk for the cure on sunday. It was drizzely out and I felt like I had to throw up. Of course, it rained on my way to my parents house until 10 minutes from the house when the sun came out and heated up the day. My sister was distainful about my not doing it. But you know what? I'm going to do the walk - we're considering it today if it's nice or we might do it this weekend. For me, it's more important that it's done, not that it's done when everyone else is doing it. This is personal.

I had a wonderful dream last night that I was ordained (?) to the goddess and became a junior assistant at a girls school for priestesses. Like a Catholic Girls school, only not catholic. It was great.

Well, it's wednesday. I have so much work to catch up on. I also need to respond to the We have brains question. It's about daughters and that's been on my mind lately.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *