New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five, 2002-04-26, 3:13 p.m.


1. What are your hobbies? Website designing. Reading. Sleeping.

2. Do you collect anything? Hmm.... Lego. Books. Trivia (of sorts). Shoes.

3. Is there a hobby you're interested in, but just don't have the time/money to do? I'd love to get more into the collections I have. Older lego sets, more books, lots and lots of shoes and boots.

4. Have you ever turned a hobby into a moneymaking opportunity? Nope. I could - collecting things and selling them online would be interesting. But I'd want to keep it all.

5. Besides web-related stuff (burbs, rings, etc.), what clubs do you belong to? Just school clubs that I help administer.

This was the friday five. I was rather boring this week, hey?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *