New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Last Day, 2001-08-09, 8:15 a.m.


What's today? Today is the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL! Sorry to yell, but its a good day. Course, I have an exam today and did I study? No. I did work on the english resource page. Not as fun as sugarbugs diary but useful.

I still can't get into my gingersmail.com. That bugs me. People may have written and I can't get it. I think it's listed as my e-mail somewhere here. So if you've mailed me there and haven't gotten a response, thats why. I'm dealing it the problem. Hehheh. Thats sounds ominous.

Tommorrow. Tommorrow. Tommorrow. Relaxing. Course, something will prob happen to the car and I'll have to take it to the garage. Or the cat will get sick and I'll have to take him to the vet. Not that I'd begrudge my cat that, however, its not relaxing. Ah well. What happens happens.

I should get to school. I really should. I'm not really going to the 9:00 class, so there's not a huge hurry. I just need to get there. Announce the address of the page. Ask some contributers for extra stuff. Bah.

It was quite heartbreaking this morning. I put on my turtle shirt (white with a turtle on it, giving a piggyback to a thrilled snail). And there was a huge pink stain on it. I knew it was to lucky when I inspected most of my clothes coming out of the washer when I noticed there was something pink in there. I inspected most - I must have looked at only the back of this shirt. I'm going to have to 'shout it out'. Its sad. Really it is.

Ok.. must get to school. It is the last day you know....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *