New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Me Today, 2001-10-16, 12:17 p.m.


Tired... so very tired. Must get more sleep tonight.

Sad that sugarbug has her diary locked.

Happy that tommorrow one of my best friends arrives in town again with her baby.

Sad that people out there are hurting others.

Happy that I did my teaching today - 3 periods in a row.

Tired of doing work. I want to PLAY!

Happy that dad got home yesterday healthily

Frustrated with some situations at work

Bored of sandwhiches for lunch

And that's me today.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *