New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Pathetic really, 2003-08-06, 10:57 p.m.


Update on the to-do list:

Popular Culture Journal entries - DONE

Media in Education paper

Big paper edits - WORKING ON IT

Paint front door - STARTED

Photo Journal Entries - On the Hour late participation

Drink my weight in smoothies i(ncreasingly becoming more smoothies than I may be able to handle) - STARTED

Pack

Fix the toilet - DONE

Sleep - STARTED

Try some of the iced tea recipies you've all given me - TOMORROW

Visit my parents - DONE

Post to the spark - DONE

Sleep - NOT ENOUGH

Watch 'The Amazing Race'

Not a bad start. However, there is so much to do. So what am I doing? Posting here.

I'm rather pathetic, really.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *