New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A long, boring, non-entry quiz entry, 2002-04-14, 9:45 p.m.



Ewwwww. I am sooooo not Jesus. All I are is a mock-savior, a wannabe-Jesus. I don't even know why I bothered taking this test. I am quite possibly a homosexual... or Jewish.
Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz


So, which Fraggle ARE YOU most like? Click here to find out.


which Shakira are you? by divachop and phantomx86


Which Spice Girl Are You?

You're Caramilk!
Just stuffed full of surprises. No one ever knows what you're going to do next. The greatest mystery to you is, naturally, "how do they get the caramel in the Caramilk bars?"

What Flavour Are You? I taste like Bread.I taste like Bread.

I am a staple in almost everyone's diet. Friends like me are a complement to any other friends I get on with almost everyone, remaining mostly in the background, but providing substance when it would otherwise be lacking.(If I was not bread I would be Tea)
What Flavour Are You?

So which letter of the alphabet matches YOUR personality, huh?

In the Veggie Test, I am broccoli

I was groped by the President the same day my husband killed himself.

Which Clinton 'Ho Are You?

I'm the Engrish Bear!
You always want to be clean. Sometimes.
Take the "What weird obsession are you?" quiz by Kazzie!

Thanks Superstarcar and Sugarbug for the quiz links.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *